Game Night - August 21, 2013 ReminderS

This is just a reminder that we are playing Left 4 Dead 2 tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

We aren't going to do sign-ups. Please join the chat, though, so we can all coordinate and see who we can find groups for and everything.

Please join the group chat.

I won't be able to attend the Eurocentric meeting again, though, because I have classes that day. I will actually be able to go to a 3DS one in a few weeks because of Labor Day, though, so it's not all bad, right?

Please join the group chat.

Thanks! Don't forget to join the chat! See you all there!

Please join the group chat.

Click here to join our mulTAYplayer group, it helps you join the group chat!