This is just a reminder that we are playing Team Fortress 2 at 4pm EDT (8pm GMT) and Tribes: Ascend at 9pm EDT (1am GMT) tonight.

Team Fortress 2 is free to play and can be obtained from the Steam store.

Tribes: Ascend is also free-to-play, but requires an account separate from Steam. You can make a free account through my referral link here.

Please note that if you already have Tribes: Ascend and you have not done so already, please link it to Steam for easier coordination of the Game Night. You can do this easily by going into your launcher options and adding "-steam" (without the quotes) to the game command line parameter.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

For the European timers, instead of a sign up this time, just join the group and hang around in the chat. We'll find servers to mess around in, or everyone can go play Man vs. Machine with smaller groups.

For those playing Tribes: Ascend, please hang around in the chat, as well, but also include your username for Tribes: Ascend.